Many people believe that urban areas offer a better quality of life compared to rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Many people believe that urban areas offer a better quality of life compared to rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Nowadays people have started thinking a lot about the environment and just about the standards of living. That is why many people often choose living in rural territories, while others consider that big cities is the best place to live. Let us compare both points of view. Personally, I cannot say that a megapolis is the most favorable location because of the air pollution and chords of citizens in the central districts especially. It is also not easy to live far away from a city due to the necessity to get to the office, shops, hospitals and other essential places. However, many citizens enjoy spending their lives in the country house because of the nature and freedom. Loud card or just tourists get on people nerves, but when people have a hectare of your soul where you can avoid all problems living separately in peace with our nature. Moreover, many people just cannot cope with exhaust gases, so their organism really needs to live in the better environmental conditions. That Is why it becomes highly popular to live in residential areas near to Moscow, such as Sber City, where developers and Sberbank want to create a small village with parks and pounds. However, many business people spend their life in cities because it is the center of big corporations. It is clear that in the New York, London or even Moscow you can easily visit offices of key market players in a short period of time because all of them work on the Wall Street, City in London or Moscow City. Such lifestyle requires living next to the core of the centers of business in the country. All in all, it needs to be said that some people can easily travel, live in distant areas, but some professionals need to sit in the office and control their business. Anyway, if you live in the suburbs, it takes not so much time to get to the city center if you really enjoy walking there, but it is also easy to live on the dacha on weekends spending time with your family. Thus, everyone chooses what he or she loves the most.