Some people think that media like newspaper should stop publishing the information about the people's private life , Others think that control to stop such publication should be put in place. Discuss both views and state you opinion.

News in the current generation spread like forest fire, which sometime affects innocent lives and people may placed guilty. This affects their personal image in the social presence. To this some suggest make a complete stop on publishing information about the private life would resolve the issue, to counter some argue that it is necessary to place a authority in charge to control these publication. Although the latter opinion suggest beneficial ideas to safeguard the an Choose an article the show examples personal of society. I believe a balanced approach is needed. One view describes media should take initiative to stop pusblishing information about people's personal lives to respect their privacy and maintain journalism. Using this approach means media would leave people personal lives aside. This can acheived via media' self regualation and ethical guidelines. In addition it is a dire need, although it support media reporters to get juicy news, it is also harmful and invasive for people. As it affects individual private life resulting in public shaming and harassment. For instance, In India, to acheive a better report, reporter abuse their power and report private information in front, which sometimes reported as a reson of suicide. Being this decision baised biased does not guarantee people safeguard, due to which I do not believe this as a perfect solution. On the other hand, placing a regulatory authority may restrict reporter to do their job properly, affecting their ability to get appropriate information required for the news. This may lead to improper and misleading report. However, it is essential for for public right to know about the private lives of some public figures, if their lives corelates with their professional responsibilities or public actions. For example, it is important for people to know public figures like president, position and action, as it affects daily lives of countless people. In conclusion, gathering information for reporting new is dier for people and society. And do so, people should be held responsibile, if their action affects anyone life either socially or mentally. A balanced approach could help majorly in situation similar to this, for which government should place a authority to regulate these media information at the same time it is also necessary for reporters to self regulate their position as a reporter.