The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals are of the opinion that team sports are one of the best ways to optimally instruct student how to collaborate with the others at school. From my standpoint, I wholly agree with this statement due to the enhancement of solidarity, and easier to conquer challenges. This essay will expound upon by giving feasible reasons and practical examples. Firstly, there are some positive noteworthy effects. The progressing in solidarity is a decisive importance. Specifically, students tend to do works individually, but team sports need teamwork, so it paves a chance for the students to work together and gain more experiences. As a result, team sports build a useful person, it leads to more golden job opportunities after graduation in a university. For instance, website design company is a relevant example here where they need a group of workers do a project together to design websites for their customers, they cannot do that independently, so the solidarity is indeed essential to accomplish every works. Secondly, advantages gained from easier to face and accomplish challenges. One of the reasons is good strategies are necessary for team sports game, meaning that they must learn from another people, discussing strategies carefully to win, especially real-life jobs have no differences. A conuncing counting example relate to this situation is bosses in big companies often have meetings to discuss about contracts and always go for the best choice which has less risks. Thus, it helps the youth to get used to facing problems and dealing with these together. In conclusion, due to convincingly listed reasons. From the writer's perspective, I totally agree that team sports help children to learn how to cooperate more easily, team sports give participants experiences to look for job opportunities more comfortably, and students can face their difficulty without scaring because of had got used to it before.