Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stresses. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

HEALTHY LIFE CAN BE DEFINED AS BOTH MENTAL AND PHYSICAL WELLBEING. THEREFORE PEOPLE SHOULD PAY ATTENTION TO IMPROVE THEIR BODY FITNESS AS WELL AS THE MENTAL HEALTH. MOST PEOPLE START TO THINK ABOUT HEALTH WHEN THEY FACE SOME KIND OF CRITICAL NON COMMUNICABLE DISEASE.THEY DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT THE HORSE HAS GONE WHEN IT COMES TO THIS STAGE. THIS IS NOT THE REGIME WE SHOULD FOLLOW AS A NATION TO BE HEALTHY.WE SHOULD HAVE HEALTH EDUCATION PROGRAMMES AND HEALTH CAMPS TO SCREEN THE COMMUNITY FROM BIRTH TO ADULTHOOD.AS AN EXAMPLE, IF WE DELAY THE EXPOSURE AND LIMIT THE SUGAR CONTAINING FOODS TO KIDS,THEY WILL NOT GO AFTER IT AS THEY ARE NOT AWARE OF IT THAT MUCH. THEN KIDS WILL USE TO SPEND THE LESS SUGAR LIFE.THERE ARE KNOWN KIDS TO ME WHO DRINK THEIR MORNING TEA WITHOUT SUGAR AS THEY ARE USED TO IT FROM INFANCY. THIS IS A GOOD INITIATE TO GET RID OF FUTURE DIABETES. SAME PRACTICE CAN BE INTRODUCED FOR LOW SALT CONSUMPTION TO REDUCE THE NUMBER OF FUTURE HYPERTENSIVE PATIENTS. ALSO PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND EXERCISE PROGRAMMES SHOULD BE FOLLOWED AS A LIFE EVENT BUT NOT AS A PERIOD IN THE SCHOOL. THEN,THEY WILL CONTINUE THE HABIT IN A ENTHUSIASTIC MANNER WITHOUT EXTERNAL FORCE. PSHYCOLOGICAL WELLBEING IS REALLY IMPORTANT TO A BALANCED LIFE. IT INVARIABLY AFFECT THE PHYSICAL FITNESS AS WELL. PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN TO REGULATE WORK LIFE BALANCE WITHOUT UNDERGOING UNWANTED STRESS. STRESS IS DETRIMENTAL TO MOST OF THE TOP NON COMMUNICABLR DISEASES IN THE SOCIETY. WE CAN INFLUENCE THE PEOPLE TO AVOID ARTIFICIAL FOODS AND TRY TO USE HOME GARDENING FOODS AS MUCH AS THEY CAN.MY GRAND PARENTS OF FATHERS SIDE ALWAYS ATE VEGETABLES AND FRUITS FROM THEIR GARDEN. BOTH OF THEM LIVED TILL 99 YEARS WITH GOOD PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH WITHOUT BECOMING A BURDEN TO OTHERS. IF WE ARE FOLLOWING A HEALTHY LIFE STYLE, PEOPLE AROUND US GET SOME KIND IF MOTIVATION TO DO THE SAME.AUTOMATICALLY NEXT GENERATION WILL ALSO FOLLOW THE SAME PRACTICES IN THEIR SCOPE. THIS WILL LEAD TO A HEALTHY NATION WITHOUT EFFORT. TO SUM UP, WE SHOULD PAY MORE ATTENTION ON OUR HEALTH WHILE GOVERNMENT SHOULD POSSESS REGULATIONS TO ENCOURAGE AND EDUCATE THE PUBLIC REGARDING THE IMPORTANCE OF MAINTAINING A HEALTHY LIFE. PREVENTION IS ALWAYS BETTER THAN CURE.