Some people spend a lot of money attending cultural or sports events. Is it a good thing or bad thing? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience

. A significant number of individuals invest in sports and culture. However, recent research has shown that spectaculars of sports play an absolutely critical role in the rise of finances in societies, and communities almost have many difficulties, overwhelmingly detrimental impact on all sides of societies. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay. Industrial entertainment has become an enormous since advertisements around stadiums or centers of the main squire in concerts are desired. A lot of companies coordinate that event, which can be profitable for the local economy. Moreover, a substantial number of workers could take a new job if they seek jobs. on the other hand, the perspective of the future displays the community's need to overcome difficulties with money that supply additional people's money. The crux of the countries' economic problems lies in a lot of supply spending money that has not become an indispensable part of our lives. Although people notice essential problems in society which will be able to be solved by helping charity offices, they enjoy wasting money on entertainment. London has 10000 homeless who need just 2000pond to rent an apartment, while 1200000 people book a seat in a stadium every month. I think people could spend money on sports or culture because they earn money and can manage their lives. In conclusion, making entertainment jobs has been bombing, and that can help communities. However, some priority activities are more significant than spending money on them.