Environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual persons to address. In other words, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often said that environmental complications are high for respected nations and respected communities to solve. In other words,we reached the stage of protecting the environment at an overseas level.I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraph. To begin with,urbanisation is an important factor in environmental dilemma.Mainly as a part of urbanisation, various greeneries are cut down to construct buildings. As well as the number of vehicles increased and emission of gases leads to air deterioration. Consequently society may suffer lung disorders such as lung cancer,and sound abuses results in hearing diseases like hearing loss. For example,the survey found that 20%of populations are diagnosed with lung cancer due to air infection. Furthermore, the foolishness of humans leads to big consequences on the earth. Consequently,the temperature distractions occurred recently.unlike,the level of rain decreased,which leads to water deficiency. For instance, Research shows that nation will face drought in the coming years.Alternatively, families should focus on planting more trees and using electric vehicles to minimize air pollution.Which can make the environment free of pollution. Besides, public must avoid molded items, instead of disposable elastic items,try to use reusable plasticitems. Donot burn the plastic, which can havea have negative impact on human health. In conclusion, pollution is a big problem on the earth.Only humans can decrease the amount of pollution. This causes various health problems in the crowd. Instead of cutting flora, community should plant more plants.Avoid using fuel-containedvehicles.the government should encourage the folks to use electric vehicles.So I strongly agree with this statement