Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday will be healthier and happier. However, many elderlies are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solution.

In recent years, many elderlies have been facing isolation and degradation in health. Furthermore, some experts argue that if old citizens engage in some activities such as daily exercise will be better for their health. To begin, a lot of seniors feel lonely and this affects their mental and body health. However, the community should play the main performance in encouraging these crowds who belong to this age category, one example, letting old people engage in different neighbourhood occasions. In addition, many retirees feel bad about themselves due to they do not have any role in society, so families should be aware of this problem.To avoid this, older people should play a significant role in any community activities. Also, society could benefit from older citizens in consultations because of their expertise. Also, society could benefit older citizens to be a monitor or guiding teenagers. On the other hand, from the health perspective, the spot should be enlightenment on the importance of exercises to keep mental and body well-being. Likewise, the health authorities should invite the seniors to be a part of exercises by making them do the types which are appropriate for their age, for example, walking and doing yoga. The reason many elderly avoid training, they are fear of injuring themselves. So, educating the old citizen about the importance of physical movement for their fitness would help in enhancing their mental and general health. To conclude, scientists say if older spend time in action with others and do some routine exercise will be healthier and happier, so educating elderly people about the significant role of exercise in mental and body strength. Also, the community should play a role in encouraging old people to engage in society.