Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is a fact that nowadays, abortion increases fastly. It might be due to the medical system has improved, the religion has powerless and society has changed. However, society depends on what country we focus. In developed cities its culture is opener than others. Moreover, actually having a child is harder. The cost of living has increased notably, and salaries keep the same ciffres, therefore population have not enough financial resources. Some goverments offer special aids, however it is not common. That might be the reason why many women decide to abort, due to they are not ready for that moment. Nonetheless, there are some laws to not allow abort after the first 3 months. After these 3 months, the baby is considered more constituted, and it is real and dangerous issue if the mother aborts. On other hand, in countries where the religion has an important place, aborting is considered as a murder. It does not matter if the baby has 1, 2, or 3 moths of living. It has live inside itself, therefore is completely forbidden. However, population do not realize how the baby's life will be if the parents have not enough resources to keep a good life for it. In my experience, I took some pills for the after day to avoid be Change the form of the verb being show examples pregnant. Without this, my life right now would be very different. In my opinion, having a child is not a game. We must be sure about our decisions, and we should have the opportunity to change what might be happen in a short future. Therefore, I agree with abortion, because we have a second chance to think about our future and the future of our baby.