Some people say that older people should live with their adult children, while others think they should live in homes specially built for old people. Which do you think is a better practice?

In this modern era, people have been splitting their responsibilities than ever before. Some people believe that senior citizens should stay with their family members while others think that they should stay in old age homes. I think pension houses are a satisfactory process for mature parents because they acquire medical facilities along with reduced loneliness. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, old age homes are the better place for senior citizens than staying with their family members because mature parents should require medical attention due to elderly diseases. But in this fast-paced era, people do not have more time to nurse their parents, so numerous elder care centers are established around the nations with providing the ultra-modern medical facilities to take care the older generations. For example, many Indians are settled in foreign nations because of their career perspectives but they sent their parents in elder care centers where provide ultra-modern medical and accommodation facilities. This means they not neglect their responsibility instead of they protect their parents. Furthermore, senior people should need accompany in their elder age but their family members are busy to earn money. This means old- age houses provide the environment for reduced loneliness with the same- age people. For instance, old- age houses conduct numerous games and play sessions for reducing loneliness and missing family members. Needless to say, pension houses are the better place to senior citizens live than adults. To conclude, elder care centers provide eye-to-eye medical attention to old age population as well as it reduces loneliness and gives a chance to meet the same age individuals under one umbrella. Therefore, I think elder care centers are the better place to live senior people.