Some people think the government should not spend on international aid because there are disadvantaged people in their countries, such as the unemployed and homeless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

International aid, which is assumed as an indispensable part of the government’s assistance, is said to not be allocated to foreign countries because of the existence of many idles and useless communities. In this essay why I totally agree with the very perspective will be addressed. Firstly, financial support from the government is accounted as the most considerable activity in one society. To illustrate, there are myriad disabled and poor individuals in every country and authorities are responsible for them and they have to allocate huge budgets to help them possess high quality life. If countries dedicate money and some resources to disadvantaged people who live overseas, domestic individuals are deprived of abundant resources of financial aid in their own countries. As a result, countries should pay attention to their people, and if the sources of money remain, they can dedicate them to other overseas people. Secondly, facilities in every society are considered as the most important objects to make the folks’ lives easier and better. To clarify, for example, countries achieve lots of money from selling and exporting oil to other countries and they obtain abundant profits for the country. If the governments spend this money on financial aid, they will waste this amount of money. They not only can construct hospitals, schools, parks, and other essential facilities, but also make lives easier for their own people because indoor individuals are more important than idles and homeless people in other countries. Finally, although helping others is assumed as the best activity globally, native people should be prioritized to financial aid. In conclusion, thanks to the importance of domestic people rather than international folks and a dedicated budget to provide facilities for people are superior.