In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

All around the world, people have different approaches to life according to their cultures and how they are brought up. Therefore, huge differences can be seen in every aspect of individuals’ lives which make each of them unique. That is why, even in minor subjects such as buying a house or renting one, people have various opinions. First and foremost, due to the worries that people are dealing with when it comes to managing their money, buying a house can be a great way to invest. Although, individuals have been adopting the latest methods to save and double their money, owning a house has been still the safest way to gaurantee not only their financial status but also their children’s future. For instance, in most countries, an effective policy is giving loans which are offered by banks, so that people can have their dream houses. Last but not least, becoming a landlord improved the quality of people ’s lives where they can focus on their goals and desires than being worried about finding a new place to live and changing their houses annually. As long as their minds are busy about this matter, they will not be able to progress and experience other aspects of life. By this, they can reach a sense of relief which leads them to have the chance of enjoying new adventures. In conclusion, considering people ’s lives in which they can have peace apart from the fact that they gaurantee their future by buying a house, makes me realize that its benefits outweigh its disadvantages.