Over the last few decades, the media has promoted the image of young thing women as being ideal. What problems has this caused? What solutions can you suggest for this issue?

It is often argued that whether a slim body is magnificent or not. Over the last two or three decades, women fitness and slim body are elegance through media promotion. There are some problems occur this tendency and a healthy diet and physical exercise overcome this issue. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, women's thin structure is being as ideal brings negative detrimental effects on society. One of the main causes is that women's regular food intake may be affected due to they like to being thin and slim body without being fat, consequently, their can affect insomnia and ulcer diseases. For example, numerous women are faced health issue even if they are in thirties because of a lack of calories intake. Another main cause is that they impact psychologically, being a thin body is elegant rather than normal structure, so they suffer inferiority complex through promoting of media. However, there are two remedies that can overcome this problem. One of the primary solutions is that a healthy diet can help to being as ideal women even if they eat normal food in everyday basis. Another main solution is that doing a physical exercise in daily support to get a good structure without being fat. For instance, many Indian women do adhere a proper diet and a physical exercise in regularly, and as a result, they do not care about their structure how is it whether slim or fat, they only think about their health without getting any diseases. In conclusion, media promoting as women being thin as ideal and elegant but it brings numerous health and psychological problems because of a lack of food intake. But a proper exercise and diet can assist to being as ideal women.