Living in a country where you have to speak a foreighn language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Speaking a foreign language can be somewhat challenging, especially when an individual has to permenantly move there, whether for work purposes or any other reason. in this essay i will discuss various aspects regarding this subject, and the affects on people's life in both personal level and their career. Overall, communicating in a different language, could cause some challenges. however, it will also improve their skills. by learning a new language we would have the opportunity to connect with different individuals around the world, and learn more about their culture. In terms of difficulties that might accure occur for a non- native speaker, is that they might enquire to be well-spoken and have a deep understanding on various subjects in a foriegn language, esspecially when it comes to a work setting, how? for example, someone could be highly experienced in a specific field, but unable to communicate fluently, could have the possibility to be misunderstood. One of the main advantages, it will gain them more knowledge and opportunities, for instance, if a multi-national company wants to hire someone they will consider the fact if they are able to relocate and speak another language. in conclusion, although there are many aspects to this subject, in general i do agree with this statement. living in a foreign country, and not speacking their language will cause some difficulties that could negatively contribute to the person adaptance to a new enviroument.