It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Although taking or not taking a risk can have positive and negative results, being risky would make a life an adventure and broaden your horizon on life. On the one hand, taking risks can have some demerits, which could sometimes be really devastating. Take a businessman as an example. In business, it is common to invest all of your money in one thing that is new and unknown. In this way, you will lose all of your money or be a rich person. When you lose, you may experience a heart attack or be depressed, which are common among people who experience a big failure. On the other hand, taking risks can have some merits such as experiencing new things and being a one-night successful man. In daily life, someone who wants to see new places and experience new activities has a chance to broaden his horizon on life. For example, doing bunji jumping is really exciting and makes you release lots of adrenaline and could be a lifelong experience. Moreover, taking a risk sometimes can lead to a big victory, making you a famous and popular person in your profession or career. Take a football coach as an example. If the coach is brave will make his team attack throughout the game and increase the chance of winning the game. This can make him to be a star and a popular person. Overall, despite being or not being risky can have both positive and negative aspects, it is worth it to do in life because it will broaden your horizon and sometimes can result in a big achievement.