Some Some people fail to maintain balance with work and other aspects of life. What are the reasons for failure? How can it be solved?

Many workers struggle to make their work life more balanced. First, There are various sources of this issue, and one of them is the tight deadline that workers have. Second, a way to overcome the problem is by making managers more lenient toward their comrades to make the workers arrange their plans easier. Many companies in modern days have tight deadlines for their workers and that results in they do not have an equal work - life. However, some people argue that there are policies that make the workers have several off days so they can strengthen their life besides work life. Although this may be true, numerous companies are in relation with a lot of clients. Consequently, the client will burden the company with a great number of work, resulting in them wasting the workers ' leisure time. For instance, multinational companies that have many clients like PWC, have massive workloads. Thus, the expert states that the amount of workload will burden their workers at any time, wasting their off time by 70%. Henceforth, workdays or not, the deadline will not correlate with those. The tight deadline plays a key role in consuming the workers ' activities besides work forthwith. Making the manager more tolerant of the industry schedule could potentially make workers have a more balanced life. Furthermore, the flexible schedule will make the worker arrange their plan easily. As a result, they could have included other life activities besides working whether on holiday or still at work stage. On top of that, it could potentially increase their work quality. For example, start-up offices such as Google have a policy that makes their office hour flexible as long as the jobs are cleared. As a consequence, their workers could finish their jobs first and then do relaxing activities later, or the other way. Moreover, Experts agree that the increasing profits that Google has is the result of implementing that office hours by 40%. As can be seen, making managers more loosen with their subordinates is the solution to the complication. Overall, the main cause of the issue is due to the busy schedule in the company. One solution for that is to make managers relax their low-ranking workers work schedules.