You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Influencers are a big part of our society, they are public figures, who always have to appear in front of the public and media, which plays an important role in their career. they are treated badly sometimes by the press, therefore, it is argued that their private life should be compromised due to fame or they should have some privacy in their survival. I will discuss both scenarios in this essay before coming to any conclusion. On the one hand, they decided to be a public figure and it has some price. your life is no longer yours anymore, everyone is looking forward to you and your actions. For example, Shahrukh Khan is a very big celebrity in India, and each person follows his actions, As what he wears, what he eats, and what he does, and people follow his steps. Thus, they have to be very careful in front of the media. However it is impossible for anyone to be perfect all the time, so it is important for them to have some of their time without media, so they can relax in their own time. On the other hand, each and every person has their some habits which they should not show to the world, it can sometimes badly influence others. For example, There is an actor in India who used to do drugs and drink alcohol at home, someone recorded this from a neighbor's building, and the press showcased his moments to everyone. The situation got so bad, that his fans started doing the same things. Therefore it is important for the media to realize that everyone has a private life and they don't have to disclose it to everyone, it can have a bad impact on society. In conclusion, Public figures are indeed paid to be perfect and appear in front of the public, but every living being should have their privacy sometimes to relax. Media should also be aware of their news before showcasing anything that can impact badly others.