Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's live. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Regardless of the age, every person is looking out in the world to be happy. Some believe that teenage times with lack of responsibilities, is the happiest moments of life. In the otherhand, others think that adult years, during which they are much independent to make choices in life, bring more joy even with such responsibilities. In this essay, I will give the perspectives from both sides and also tell why the former carries more weight than the latter. The main reason why some people might view teenage year's as the most happiest times is the lack of responsibilities. With such freedom, they have enough time for themselves to do the thing's what they love to do. Given the ample amount of time, they can use it to spend with their friends to play at the park, watch movies or have game night's, earning the happiness during those times. In addition, they do not have the stress that most adult's have such as to make life decisions. Even if they have problems from school, for instance, problems with completing their homework or some projects, they have their parents to help them out to solve those. On the other side, people believe that adult year's is the best part of their life could be due to the reason that they can pave their own road. This is because, during their childhood, they were under the restrictions from their parents such that they were not able to do what they enjoy unless they finish a particular task. So when they cross teenage years, they are happy to be out of such barriers and also do what they admire like buying a new car or travelling to new places. Although both sides point out good views, I believe that the happiness during the teenage years overweighs the time during adulthood. Although its true that they have some limitations in their decision making, they do not have a lot of obstacles in life that their parents might have. This is because also considering the problems of their own children, parents as adults also have to face and deal with many issues. As a result, even if they have some dreams and wishes that they could find happiness from, they must have to keep them aside just for the sake of their family as they do not have the time. However, I do believe that if adults can find a balance between their busy life and also do what they love, they can also be truly happy. In conclusion, while teenagers can enjoy their life due to their lack of responsilities as well as the ample amount of time they have, adults too can find happiness if they can strike a balance between their challenging life and also do what they admire.