In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience to support your arguments

Presently, young people are more likely to go abroad than past. Some citizens believe, it has a positive effect, as they can have a better quality of life, whereas others argue that it has a negative impact on our society due to the lack of young employees. Regarding the advantages, the folks can experience a better life. It means that they have a lot of opportunities to find an international job with higher income. For example, many juniors tend to go to the UK, where they can have a well-paid job than in Iran. As a result, more people from Iran have a tendency to be replaced. Moreover, such people can improve their language, and be professional in their second language, as they have a chance to talk regularly and be bilingual, which is really important for their communication in the new country. Not only is it practical, but also it is beneficial. On the other hand, it has some drawbacks for our local areas, as there are not any young force workers, who can develop the country. Thus, it can be harmful to our nation due to the lack of talent. For instance, a gifted person in Iran tends to go to a foreign country, and he/she tries to develop a new nation. Furthermore, when people go abroad, they miss their friends and families more, and as a result, they are likely to be homesick or isolated. In conclusion, while immigration to a new place has a negative impact on our local place due to the lack of fresh force workers, it has some benefits for individuals to have a bright future.