some people believe that in a city the best way to travel is by car while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, travelling has been increasing at an alarming rate. On the one hand people argue automobiles can be considered as the preferred method of transportation in urban cities while on the other hand they think bicycles are more preferrable. In my opinion I firmly believe automobile serves better due to it's safety and convience. Firstly, with the advancement in technology and newly-added features cars provide safety where individuals can travel in a more comfortable and peaceful atmosphere. In addition to it, due to its convience people can choose to travel wherever they want irrespective of bad weather. For instance, due to the harsh weather conditions in some countries people can travel in cars which makes there commute easier. Contrary to this, bicylcles are useful in terms of physical wellbeing and no pollution. Furthermore, engaging in physical activities helps to improve ones overall menatl and emotional well being too. Apart frpm that, traveling in bikes brings zero emission of gases. However, bikes can not be used according to ones convience at all time as it has limitations when it comes to speed, comfortable and convience. In conclusion, both modes of transportation has its own merits and demirits but I believe cars outweigh its benefits more in terms of bikes because it not only provides safety to individuals but also makes one's life more convienent.