Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, having a job with high rate of interest can play a crucial role in the life of many peolple. some individuals believe that young people ought to be free to select their career based on their favorite while others think that they must think about realistic occupation in the future. in my opinion, i consider that havin havin' career based on the rate of interest can help them to better result in their tasks. on the one hand, many individuals are of the opinion that people should have chance to choose their profession rely on their favorite. because when they have a lot of interested about their job.they try to keep their work till the day achieve their desired goal in their job. since there is clearly recognizable relationship between the rate of interest and the level of to be success. That is why this strategy can help them to fullfill the sense of accomplishment in their tasks. on the other hand, it is sometimes beileved that having occupation rely on the need of the society can be a key step to have a more job opportunities. because in this materalistic lifestyle, many people work from dawn to dusk in order to provide a primary facilities for their family members. that is why, they do not have enough time to cook different kinds of food forthemselves and family. this why many people need a lot of reasturant restaurants to eat anythings during the day. that is why, having catering services or even restarant restaurants can be better job in these days basde on the requaried of the people in the community but it can not be very pleasent for the employer because they have just focus on their income not their interest. in conclusion, although many people may vary on their opinion, i would say that having job with high rate of interested can be best wat to achieve desired goal in the life.