The best way to solve the world's enviromental prolem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Our environment suffers from many problems such as global warming and air pollution. Fuel is responsible for many environmental problems like global warming. It is agreed that when doubling the current cost of petroleum, many of our problems will go away. This essay will analyze how increasing the price will be the most beneficial way to save our world's environment. Firstly, when increasing the price of fuel, most of the current population will avoid buying it, as it's cost is much increased. For instance, the poor and rich won't buy it any more than before because of its high interest. It will reduce the amount of fuel that is consumed on Earth exponentially. That will resolve the problem of fuel in our world. Also with this solution, many problems in this world will be resolved automatically, such as global warming and air pollution, which fuel may be indirect or direct to it. This will make our lives easier and our air will be less contaminated because of the lesser consumption of fuel. It is a great statement anyone can have in their minds to avoid petroleum. To summarise, when increasing in an exaggerated way the cost of gas, the community will stop spending to buy fuel, which will result in many of the earth's complications blowing away. It is predicted that if we don't stop fuel consumption, many issues will be created so we should stop now.