nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Recently, a lot of individuals are experiencing lack of sleep majorly due to hectic schedule which can lead to health issues but this can be eradicated by leading a more balanced and healthy life. In the following paragraphs I will be shedding light on a few more problems that can be faced due to sleep deprivation along with its possible solution. To begin with the health hazards, sleeping for lesser duration can cause stressful mind leading to lack of concentration and it may become frustating for an individual if the problem persist for longer period. Additionally, a tired mind can become a major cause for numerous health issues such as heart aliments, hormonal problems and so on. Thus, it is necessary to take measures timely before it is too late. Moving on to the solutions, one can start with meditation as it helps in relaxing the mind which will help an individual to get proper sleep. Along with this, one can start following any physical activity such running, cycling, swimming or any form of excersing as they will release hormones which helps in relaxing the cerebral nerves leading to a good night sleep. To summeriaze, it is utmost important to look after one's health and have a proper relaxing time for themselves as a distured mind can never be a place for a healthy body. Thus, sleeping for good eight hours is what one is required to do in his/her life.