Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others feel that zoos have a positive impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, we have nemurous graceful cyties or even megalopolises, which were erracted retracted long time ago – in 19th, 18th centures or even earlier. Unfortunately, a fair amount of them are unsutable unstable and inconvenient to live in just because being built and adapted for those prechistoric pre-historic times. As a consequence, this does result in a list of problems. First of all, the main conspicuous issue is the defficency efficiency or lack of free space, which is incredibly important for improving the infrastructure or adding the new things. Speaking about fietspadths, citizens today, frequently prefer taking electric scooters or bikes to cars or even the pablic transport. As a result, we need more bike paths. Consequently, more additional room is needed for planing them, which the experts have no idea where it can be obtained from. Almost the same with the pedestrian areas and roads. There were no so many people in the past. Therefure, it was unnecessary to create broad roads with wide sidewalks. For this reason, those cities are usually overcroweded, especially, in the centers. Thus, there is no way to go quicker in the rush time if you wish. Another problem is not enogh room for cars; large-scale traffic jams are the consequence. This in turn, leads to the immodarate air pollution from automobile exhaust gases; it is quite hard to breath properely. One of the solusions can be closing the historical terretoris territory for cars, except night, deep evening and early morning, then allowing the locals to drive and move around. However, the officiels should keep the public transport for the citizens. As a result, it will give the extra place for bicycles, electro scooters etc. and likely make the air fresher.