The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young peopl living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems

In this urbanisation and modernisation era,towns have became wide and thier problems are too as a result there are enhancing numerous obstacles in young falks at global level. Adults have been facing myriads troubles as they are a part of this competivie world. Firstly,there are various pollutions such as noise,water,air and soil pollutions as a result youngsters have been suffering with health hazards like lung cancer,liver problems,digestive problems and deafness. Secondly,individuals are travelling to city in order to get new jobs and competition are at high point to compensate it and thus,unemployment taken place. Lastly, juveline delinquency is a major problem towards kids who are struggling in major city. However,there are major challenges of urbanisation we can rid off it by providing various awareness towards youngsters. some sports activities proved to be beneficial for their physical and mental health. Moreover,we can enhance sense of responsibility by engaging them in various NGO and enocourage encouraged by motivational exercises and spiritual speeches. For example,every child should have participate in social activity in temple where they can influenced by other veteran peronality to serve needones. To sum up this,every problem has solution,we always look up on the merits rather than focusing on the demerits.