Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, researchers are discussing about societies eating habits. Some people prefer to go outside however some of them love to cook at their house. In this article, I will discuss both topics, and I will explain why they should do it in their houses. Firstly, in the modern days, families have changed their eating habits because of the quick life standards. They have to be on the go and, always in a rush. So that is why, they tend to eat at restaurants. Because it is easy and, delicious. Secondly, It is often argued that food advertisements. Some researchers believe that, it is a common problem in the world. Advertisements are so colourful and remarkable because of this, especially young generations tend to influence. These types of announcements direct you to eat outside. Nevertheless, other families still prefer to eat at the cabin. Actually, this type of diet is so healthy for our body because you know, what's inside. Not to mention the fact that homemade dishes protect your blood pressure. So that is why, you should change your diet to this one. Some individuals are prone to second ideas because of economic problems. With the rising inflation problem, they can not go outside. John Lee said in the Economic newspaper, that these days folk's purchasing power has decreased and they have started doing everything at home. In my opinion, cooking at the house is more healthy choice because you can use vitamins. And you do not need to spend money anymore. Furthermore, restaurants some could be dirty. Actually, it is the biggest reason why I do not prefer to eat outside. Consequently, everyone has their own claim. Everyone can make their own choice. However, researchers and I said that the second claim is meaningful.