Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate about whether goverment governments need to increase the legal age to regulate individuals in driving a car or motorbike. Some people think it is a appropriate method while some people not support it. I think the disadvantages are more than advantages. This essay the reason about why I disagree will be discussed. Firstly, government want to decline the rate of drivers' risk behaviors, Increasing drivers legal age maybe is one of the solution, however It is reasonable that lower age can not leds risk behaviors. The envidence from searching agency shows that top 3 reasons of traffic accidents is driving after drinking wine, ignoring traffic light, and over-speed driving respectively. Secondly, school and university need enhence the education of road safety If we want young people take attention on it. Once young people note that the dangerous of traffic, they may be changed. Additionally, If we want to advanced responce from young people, elderly people as young people's parents need be a good model. Thridly, every one of the society will benefits from that road become safe. So not only driver or school, other one also play a important role for this problem. For example, last year I applied for a volunteer in my society, and helped to design the poster, advertised safe information to residents. The rate of traffic accident dropped 40% than previous year. In conclusion, decreasing minimum legal age for driver is not a efficient solution to address the problem of road safety as age of driver not is the important reason. But If every one has responsebility for take attention on road safety.