Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of the opinion that it is safer to ban dangerous sports, while there still some reservations that athletes should have rights to go for any sports they want. From this writer's perspective, I wholly believe that it is better for them to make decisions on any activities they are keen on. This essay will expound upon this by giving compelling reasons and practical examples. On the one hand, it is undeniable that banning unsafety sports has several benefits. Firstly, if it is impossible to play these sports, athletes could avoid injury. Therefore, they may live economically due to saving a huge cost of curing from accidents when playing dangerous sports. For instance, one of the greatest soccer players of all time, called Messi was injured in recent years and it compromised on his walking ability; furthermore, he had to spend a large amount of money to cure his broken leg. On the other hand, there are tons of activities that play an indispensable role in daily life. Specifically, dangerous sports instill in them a sense of responsibility and discipline. Thus, from their maturing experience they learned, they might easily face problems without giving up, which leads to comfortable accomplishing challenges. An example relevant to this situation is playing basketball could cause players ' ankles to be twisted; however, according to the newest report, most players are responsible for that kind of accident, and never giving up, along with investing all of their effort to contribute to achieving game-winners. In conclusion, although people who support banning unsafety sports have their own understandable arguments, I totally lean on the side of those who think everyone have the right to decide to do any activities, as long as that sports is controllable, it is beneficial to players such as instill in them a sense of responsibility, getting used to facing challenges and dealing with problems more easily.