Since not all children have a natural talent for language, not all of them should start learning a foreign language in primary school. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, being bilingual and multi-lingual can be fruitful for youth. It is acceptable that not every single kid has a natural ability to speak more than one language, therefore the school authorities can add a foreign language as an extra subject for children.I totally agree with the above statement because this leads to open plethora of opportunities for students in future as well as they can engage themselves with current technology easily. To begin with, the education authorities should make a mandatory to learn an overseas language for primary school children. The prime benefit is they can excel in every sector in their upcoming life. For instance, If a child wants to plan their further studies abroad,he will get settle without any language barrier.Because he already gained knowledge of that speech since primary education. Moreover, communication skills are pivotal in this era,so students can learn more about how to interact with people in different languages. Thus, young pupils should gain intellectual ideas about unfamiliar speech. Besides this, another big advantage of this skill is students can work with the current advancement of technology without any restrictions.To elaborate, technology is playing a significant role in every sector including the education system, therefore having the ability to read and write in more than one language can be beneficial for pupils and they can easily operate the digital gadgets. For example, Although,computers and laptops have options to select your native language for use, the primary language is one and only English. Lastly, hiring managers also give priority to the candidate,who can communicate in more than one speech. To conclude, It can be eventually commented that the installation of an overseas language will surely work in the favour of children in terms of understanding digital devices as well as more opportunities for study and work and that is why I totally agree with the main statement.