Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, whilw others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It would be argued by some that in order to succeed in life, one must have perseverance and a strong sense of purpose, while others think that wealth and physical features are more worthwhile in achieving success. In my opinion, it takes a lot of hard work and will power to be able to triumph in this wicked world. On one hand, there are number of reasons why some believe that working hard and having a strong desire and vigor in every work they do will lead to achieving their goals and aspirations in this life. One reason is that, not everyone was fortunate enough to be able to acquire a degree in college that will help them land a job in the future, but with a strong desire and diligence, one will most likely to attain his target plan and purpose. Another reason is that, while some may be gifted with pleasing outward behavior, others are not. Jackie Chan, for instance, does not possess the standard physical appearance of an actor but ended to be a very successful and best known action-comedy star in hollywood. Other people might disgaree and say that a person must have the physical good looking appearance in order to succeed in life. Additionally, some individuals believe that their success are results of them having a great deal of money, resources, or assets in this world. In conclusion, although some people think that having good looks and being rich most likely contribute to the accomplishments of an aim or purpose, I personally believe that having the tenacity and diligence are the most important ones.