Many teenagars today own a smartphone. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, smartphone becomes compulsory thing, as so many youngster already have it in early age. There are several advantages and disadvantages from this issues which I will elaborate below. Regarding the advantages, first, just as it suggest, smartphone has become an advanced technology which contains functions that make our lives easier today. Smartphone that can be used to earn money without complicated requirements like formal worker which can be fulfilled by teenagers. Furthermore, smartphone support teenagers to have a wide networking not only people in their surroundings but also overseas. Finally, smartphones provide a very wide range of information to access so that it supports teenagers to find out the lastest news or subject matter not only from their school but also from various sources. On the other hand, we should not ignore the potential drawbacks that come with using smartphone, Firstly, It cannot be denied that smartphones can be dangerous if we are not careful in using them. teenagers who do not have a good understanding of the outside world can easily become victims of crimes that occur on social media. Moreover, smartphone makes everything look faster, making it difficult for them to concentrate in school. Lastly, using smartphone make teenagers addicted to it. They even can abandon their duties when they use their smartphone. In conclusion, the positive that this smartphone improve the quality of life of teenagers to be more productive. Meanwhile, smartphones can have negative impact on teenagers lives if they are not used it wisely.