Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Stay in abroad and speaking a language except your mother tongue could be a great challenge for public and practical events. I completely agree with this statement and I am going to elaborate my take on it in forthcoming paragraphs. Internationally there are lots of job opportunities for foreign workers in developed countries and most people from third-world countries have migrated to economically rich countries. Therefore, before entering the job most skilled workers must pass the language proficiency exams. Because we need to fulfil communication skills for customised with future buyers. Furthermore, as an example if a person qualified as a health care worker, there may be patients from rural or countryside, lots of villagers speak their native terminology and they are not familiar with international communication. So, job holders had unexpected difficulties with sharing ideas and taking notes on the history of the disease. Additionally, the non-skilled worker also needs to learn as much as, because all workers not only in clerical settings. There were labourers and cleaners as well. They should influent as much as to manage commands. Therefore, they also should study the language where they plan to fly. According to my personal experience, it is very difficult to demonstrate practical due to a lack of language proficiency. Although, we are the best we become unsuccessful to carry out the presentations. As a result, our performances might be not enough to deal with them. Sometimes we have to drop down and start at zero. In a nutshell, to settle down as a foreign worker abroad it is difficult to company with customers and co-workers as well. So it is an identical social and practical failure.