Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific samples to support your answer

Many individuals act differently according to what they wear. In other words, various clothes can influence on the way people behave. I completely agree on this statement as people show behavioural changes according to what they wear. It is stated that different clothes have influence the way people behave. This is mainly because, many dress to impress. As they believe that they need to look better to do better. It is almost like masking-up for the day. Thus, dressing up is an important every day task for them. For example, Office wear is a must for any professional working in the cooperative field. This makes them act and behave more professionally toward each other. Moreover, in occasions such as parties, vacations, people choose to wear more relaxed clothes in order to feel more relaxed. This allows them to enjoy more and party harder. Another fact is, people tend to judge the way one individual is dressed up. Some say the rich have 'the old money' fashion sense, which gains more attention and respect. For this reason alone, it has become a trending fashion. To conclude, I completely agree with the statement of different clothes influencing the way people behave. As many may dress to get attention and respect, some according to their job and some to feel relaxed.