Today, many people believe that governments should be pay more for scientific researches. To what extend do you agree with the view expressed?

Nowadays same people believe that governments should be pay more than commercial organisations for scientific researches. Overall, I believe that governments will give more benefits if they pay on these researches which I will explain it in this essay. Governments have a lot of duties that sum of them do not have enough importance about how much they are expensive. For examples, in medicine courses, governmentmental organisations, have to survey on some general illnesses, such as blood-sugur. It is not unexpected that they do not have any incomes, but it is clear that the datas wich excel from the surveys can be crutial crucially critical helpful in a variety of their tasks like their politics in look after adults to avoid of expense for their illness in the future. In addition, governments have some secret topics that they do not want to appeal for others. For instance, in the army of each country, thay follow the secret projects to become more strong against attacks of their enemies. On the other hand, the most researches in commercial organisations, focuse focuses focusing on the development and catch more income. So, the society should not expect that these researches have a lot of benefit for them. they pay fo the researches and articles for their goals an aims if the pros will be more than thei cons. For examples, a company may alocate locate a lot of their budjet on the department of the research and development. However, they believe that these investments help them in the future. In conclusion, I strongly that governments have to pay more on scientific research than commercial organisations, because the most benefits and returns of them blong to the whole population of their countries.