Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that music plays an effective role in our life. Many humans believe that music is a nice way to collecting different societys society together. In my opinion, it seems to me that this statement is true so I agree with it. I believe this statement is true for two reasons. Firstly, it seems to me that music is full with a lot of feelings and emotions, for instance, numerous people listen to music to cray or to be in a good mood. Secondly, most people of all ages listen to music, furthermore, music get to be more poplar everyday. In my experience, there are a lot of examples in the whole world that displays the importance role of music. For a clear example, some songs get to listen by millions of humans in different cultures and countries. Furthermore, most of the humans are listing music in their daily life, however what are they doing while driving, at the gym or even while they eating. In conclusion, this essay discussed the role of music to collect different cultures together. Nevertheless, numerous people need to know more information about the role of music. It is better to exchange our experience about this issue.