Many criminals reoffened after they have been punished. Why do some people contribute to commit crimes after they have been punished, and What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Nowadays, crime ratio is incresing day by day,individual commits crime even after hard punishment.In this essay,I will discuss about reasons behind it and what solution should taken by authority. There are myriad reason to become culprit one such is people have lower education level in youg falks as a result they do horrible crimes repeatedly. Moreover,they are compelled to do criminal things by their peer's pressure. For instance, juvenile is more common for wrongdoing as they get easily influenced and encouraged in delusions that whatever they are doing is good so,they don't have regret towards their mistakes. In addition to, one could spread awareness towards children's rearing under better environment and foster them to participate in social and spiritual activities. Second most common thing is people have become fearless to what they get in a punishment. As a result,they do whatever they want wether it is a good or a bad. Lasty stubborn and do not feel guilty for thier crime as a consequence they do bad things that are cooking in their mind.To solve this trouble,strict action should taken against criminal in order to spread fear in other's mind. For example,in metropolitian city,there are proliferating cases of juvenile delinquency.For this,authorities should have rules and who breaks this rules will be punished by sewing. To sum up this,there are manifold reoffended cases in our region to compensate this authority should have strict indictments against wrongdoers.