in many countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Many today assume that having a home is essential in today’s era. Basing on this statement, the writer of this essay believe this position is a positive situation due to the fact that it is not only decrease the rate of lacking of accommodation, but also increase human’s marry opportunities. One of the core reasons as to why owing a home is vital for every single person is it can resolve the issue of figuring out a resident. To be more specific, overpopulation is a challenging problem that many nations deal with; if most of citizens may buy for themselves a apartment, the pressure of lacking of accommodation putted on government will be addressed efficiently. That is to say, there are more options for inhabitants can not find an abode; therefore, it will lead the price of renting a house declined. In addition on the argument that owing a home supporting people look for their partner easily. In fact, the population over the world is having a trend keeping away from getting marry if their lover can not have enough as their demand (owing a home, getting well-paid jod). For example, almost Chinese males can not have a girlfriend if their fiancial are not decent. As a consequences, investing in home will bring to an owner enormous advantages as well as rise their chance in moving into romantic relationship. In conclusion, with tackling the home crisis and contributing on developing human’s relationship. It is obivious to see that owing a home plays a vital role in each human-being lives.