Nowadays e-books have become widely spread. Some people claim that e-books are bound to oust conventional ones, while others believe that traditional printed books will never be a thing of the past. Discuss both views and express your opinion.

Currently, online books are broadly known by society, also, many people claim they can outweigh the old ones whilst other believes that conventional books will remain its popularity. Electronic reports facilitate versatility, on the contrary, the latter provides a convenient feeling of reading. This essay will discuss both of these perspectives and give a statement. Electronic reports always facilitate versatility to their readers since they only adopt 1 gadget to open a textbook they would like to read. This makes them simplified things they have to carry either by their hand or in their bag. For example, Kindle (an e-paperback gadget and application) lovers only use 1 backpack in their daily activities because they have reports they want to read on their Kindle. Thus, they prefer to use the new method of reading However, reading through paper statements is more convenient than the modern method, moreover, reading a magazine through a screen on a gadget sometimes feels quite uncomfortable for booklet lovers. This is because they have already become familiar with reading a printed copy, furthermore, it makes them understand the meaning more easily and more plausible. For instance, in Indonesia, access to online statements is more difficult than printed-paper statements it is because they know that people tend to read the latter format instead of the modern one. Therefore, the conventional text is convenient for them Both of these views are understandable, nevertheless, the writer considers the modern one because of the benefits facilitated. In conclusion, although traditional records are more reasonable to understand because of their convenience, the versatility provided by electronic records is more essential to usage these days.