Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued that the personal lives of the public people should not be invaded by the paparazzi. I firmly agree with this assertion due to the fact that privacy is considered a fundamental right of every individual and the detrimental effects on celebrities' mental health. A significant factor in supporting the privacy of popstars is to show some respect towards the basic personal autonomy of every person, including famous people. This is because every human deserves to enjoy the same privacy rights as any other person, regardless of their public status, political status, or financial status. Even if the published such data is a tiny piece of information, such as a restaurant they went to, for the pupose of restaurant's advertisement. Consequently, without genuine consents given by the information's owners, any data resulting from an invasion of privacy should not be published candidly. Furthermore, excessive media scrutiny can create adverse effects on the public figures' psychological health. Although some well-known people may expect a certain loss of privacy, especially the sensationalism of their private relationships, some may still face stress and anxiety. For instance, writing personal data of an actress on gossip columns or tabloid journalism may lead her to face criticism from the public. Therefore, private lives interventions of the public people shall not be done to protect the mental health of celebrities. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the privacy of popular people should not be violated because the basic human right of everyone should be equally respected and to prevent the occurrence of mental health problems, especially internal tensions among celebrities.