Some argue that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should perform in the place where they accomplished their training, while others think that they should be allowed to work freely where they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that scholars should work in the locations where they used to be trained. Others, however, argue that it is their right to decide their workspaces. While staying in the original instituation can be a safe choice with some advantages, I believe that there are a variety of opportunities if they step out of their comfort zone independently. On the one hand, continuing the career in the place where they studied is beneficial in some fields, especially the networking because it is always easier to work with acquaintances. For instance, the time for finishing a paper will be decreased considerably due to no extra time needed for understanding teamates required like a teams including all strangers. Turning to the other side of the argument, having a job outside the school instutions gives experts chances to expand their career path. Although it is hard to change the environment at the begining, the higher salary, and the exposure to new people worth. This can be exemplified by some IT professionals in my university leaving their laboratorys laboratory to become the core members of big tech companies. To sum up, although going to the new environment can be risky for some scholars initially, it brings them enormous positive changes, which is, in my opinion, is better than just researching in the same place from their student time.