Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To what extent do you agree/disagree?

E-learning has been a topic of interest for a long period of time especialy after the experience of Covid-19 pandemic in the world. Some people believe that the presence of online classes will potentially make the physical classroom become redundant. While there is no denying the benefits of virtual learning, however, I believe that being taught face to face is compleately irreplacable. On the one hand, remote studying is beneficial for many compelling reasons. First, it provides both students and teachers a means of communication that is more convinient. Due to the fact that most households now are provided with internet connection, which means that the access to online classes will be broadened to more people. Second, parents might not have time to take their childrens to a physical class, therefore, e-learning will be suitable. Parents can do an online register for their children to an online class, under observation of teachers through computer’s screen but still ensure the amount of knowledge that students should acquire. On the other hand, it is inevitable that the importance of traditional classroom has never been rejected, since it brings about more interactions that could increase the quality of a lesson. For example, subjects that required practices, especially those that should be done under teacher’s observation such as science, chemistry, … will be taught more effectively at classes. This is because in a traditional class, students understand the topic by practicing rather than learning through books or slides. Moreover, the dynamic of classroom will help students to foster their soft skills through teamwork, discussions with teachers and fellows, … that are rarely seen in an online class. In conclusion, although online learning has benefit in terms of convinience, however, traditional classroom will never be replaced as it provides more advantages rather than just learning