Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modernized universe technology is growing hike daily and people are having more stress in their carrier to avoid that fewer individuals are spending time for entertainment during their leisure time. According to my point of view, this will help people to enhance their life individually, professionally and socially. For individual point, at present ambience people have more depression, because of their job. Nowadays all country people are spending too much time for job due to that they do not have adequate time to spend his family, thus of this reason their minds have become tired and mentally they are more suffering. To avoiding Change the form of the verb avoid show examples this, they have to spend some time for entertainment activity, during the leisure period, then only health and mind will come into normal position. Professionally, all companies are working time schedules are hectic, they make work time duration minimum 12 to 14 hours per day, this may create a serious implication for the employees, so everyone working maximum hours, this will ruin their health and mind, to avoiding this impact employees must do some physical activities, during the holidays. For instance, all organizations in China are giving more work burden to their staffs, to avoid that they are doing cycling, meditation and some exercise during their free time. Socially, people should spend some time on outdoor activity like walking, public gathering and laughing exercise, this type of hobbies will connect people and create solidarity to this society. The Government must organize special campaigns and advertisements to the public about hobbies and it’s beneficial. To sum up, of this statement people must spend some time on hobbies, then only mind and health will be good position not only games, other activities like exercise and music this can also reduce their stress and depression.