Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such as education and health ? To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The wealthiest countries have to give some of their wealth to poor countries by producing, for example, healthcare and high-quality education. I totally agree with this statement for many reasons such as humanity and development and will provide explanations and examples as well in the essay. The countries that have the ability and power should take care of the health of everyone living in poorer countries because they deserve a good life for themselves and their families if they do not provide this the hate between the nations is going to happen For example some countries from Africa they do not have great health so all the disease will come from them and all governments around our planet should help them by free because they can not effort it but, this will not happen so they will blame the biggest countries for that. Education is the key to communication and this will bring peace to the world However if the wealthiest governments do not open doors for people from low-economy nations to come and study in one of their huge universities that will be worse for our world for all of us for instance, a poor boy who dreams to become an engineer in the future whenever the chance show, of course, he will make it and going to be the best engineer for our world and payback for who help in the start of his journey. In conclusion, I believe that there should be an international law to force wealthy nations to share knowledge and improve hospitals in poorer countries all of that for human beings and to improve our world.