Many people beleive that high sugar levels cause more health problems. make it more expensive to reduce the health issues. do you agree or disagree ?

Some individuals argue that a lot of health problems as a result of sugar intake in diets, and this affect health costs. This essay totally agrees with this statement because eating food has a lot of sugar, this will lead to increase in blood glucose. Additionally, the rate of diabetes patients will rise. the biggest health problem is increasing in blood glucose of individuals because this makes insulin resistance in their bodies, which means a high risk of diabetes. Moreover, if the number of diabetes patients increases, there will be a huge demand for health services and medication. For example, there is a recent study shows that high impact on health due to a decrease on community awareness. Moreover, these problems do not affect only one sector they also have an impact on the country's economy, because they will increase funds for health rather than other sectors such as development. For example, there are a public study shows that much of big countries have a high percentage of diseases, and this impact in their development plan. In conclusion, if the country suffers from diseases this will affect its economic costs. Because this they have to increase awareness of their community to reduce this effect in their cost. It is recommended that put new rules to limit sugar level in food.