Children are facing more pressure nowadys from academic, social and commrcial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

These days, children indeed are under pressure from various aspects such as intellectual, social and commercial factors. Two key stems that bring this tendency; some feasible solutions could mitigate this phenomenon. To begin with, there are two main reasons for adolescents having more anxiety. One of the main causes is that we are living in a competitive world, so children should study hard and learn some potential skills that can lead to acquiring a good job in the world job market, hence their parents put more tribulations on their loved ones in order to they can survive in the future competitive era. Also, the child is the primary consumer of business on the grounds they can be influenced easily by the ad with colourful video editing and attractive songs. These are the main reasons for children being anxiety. Even though, to resolve this issue, there are some reasonable remedies to be adopted. One of the paramount importance of solutions is that parents should encourage and guide their toddlers how to achieve and study hard without having study pressure; every day finish their homework and study what school taught. Another solution is that the government should impose the law against the children abuse from commercial influences along with educators should avoid billboards and posters near educational institutions. For instance, within a hundred meters of schools in India, do not put any billboards and this is one strict law. These are the solutions to be diminished child tension. In conclusion, adolescents are having tribulations from academic, social and commercial perspectives. Getting a good job in a competitive job market as well as infants can be easily exploited by the advert, these are the vital stems for this phenomenon. Although, parent's guidance and motivation towards their loved ones and the strict law should be imposed by the ministry that can alleviate the child's burdens.