Some people are of the opinion that children should be rewarded for good behaviour. Others think they should be punished for bad behavior. Discuss both views and give your personal opinion and reasons.

First of all undeniably that there Some people believe that children should be rewarded for good behaviour. However, others say they must be punished for bad behaviour. One of the most challenging issues in the field overall, It can be clearly seen that there are two According to the notice, a lot of folk are of the opinion that children should be punished for bad behaviour, there must be a nation that cares for children and helps children that help children do the right thing. For example, the children do not do bad things also next illustrates that children know the bad acts and do not do other more time, this essay will discuss both sides will draw my personal conclusion, On the other hand, some folk believe that children must be rewarded for good behaviour also firstly the nation like the rewarded this a good for son or girl.As such that makes the baby take of goal and most counters encourage the baby to act the good behaviour furthermore that becomes success In conclusion, After looking at both points,I would strongly endorse is most common solution. However, reasonably that there are concluded, My opinion must be rewarded for a good role that makes them happy so, do not do the body thing,I say if act the punished for bad action study them