Many people choose natural healing methods, such as acupuncture and massage therapy to recover from illness. Others prefer to use pharmaceutical drugs prescribed by their doctor for their alignments. Discuss both views and give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a common belief that drugs are used to treat numerous diseases by practitioners. However, i believe that the best solution to maintain good health is using natural therapies without any poisons. This essay will discuss both views of recovery and treatment methods. On the one hand, a lot of people assume that using poisons from doctors is the fastest and most accurate way to recover their mental and physical health. Therefore, when people encounter emergency situations, they often prefer to visit the hospital to get a direct cure from doctors. For example, those who suffer from broken legs or hypertension, decide to go to the hospital to talk with medical experts and get some medicines, because this method is one of the most direct ways to treat them. Moreover, the rapid development of medical technology converts the general public’s notion that pharmaceutical drugs from practitioners are reliable treatments. On the other hand, natural treatment methods such as massage and acupuncture provide people with long-term benefits without any poisons. Those who prefer to use natural treatment methods, often are often concerned about harmful ingredients in some drugs and being poisoned by drugs, thus, they may prevent their health from being exposed to any poison. Moreover, no serious injuries or diseases are often treated by natural healing methods. For example, I had bad posture habits when I worked or studied using a laptop or smartphone, causing disk issues and eye diseases, then, I decided to go places like massage shops or acupuncture hospitals, as I wanted to develop my posture habit in the long term. This decision was an amazing experience to recover my disk issues. In conclusion, there are two ways to recover from their diseases. However, from the writer’s perspective, using tools like massage and acupuncture is the best way to keep and treat their health issues without harmful substances.