University education is expensive, and not everyone can have university degree. Some people think that university should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people pay huge attention to education, thus, the expensive education fee has raised a row of debates. Several individuals believe that the university fee should be free for every student because of various major reasons which I shall explain in more detail in this essay. Personally, I majority disagree with this statement. To begin, it is clear that it is expensive to study at the university because the school must pay a large amount for its facilities and operations such as construction, decoration, human resources, salary, and much more. This can lead to a limited number of people accessing university, therefore, It Is thought that the fee of the university should be free for everybody. On the other hand, if the university fee is free for every individual, its quality will drop. To illustrate, universities in my country must pay a lot of money to invite talented experts from developing countries to teach their students. Additionally, they must also invest in equipment and technology. These are paid to get a great environment of education where the students can get more motivation to study. Besides, the universities have already sent scholarships to talented students. Consequently, expensive education is not an issue, even if it can be to motivate to boost student hard work to reduce fees for scholarships. In conclusion, it seems to me that I disagree with the statement that university should be free for everyone because it will make education quality lower because lack of money to invest in facilities and operations. Finally, I believe that the more the university is invested, the higher the education level, and the more the development country is.