The best way to make roads safer is to make vehicle drivers take a driving test each year.

I to some extent reinforce the new rule that every driver should retake their driver's licence each year to make the road safer. while this approach has some merits, it also faces with significant drawbacks that make it an imperfect solution. For instance, an elderly driver facing mandatory annual driving tests has several concerns such kind of test anxiety, financial burden, discrimination by age and focus on testing over training. Sitting on the exam has pressure, especially, for elders it can be stressful. declining cognitive abilities or unfamiliar test formats could lead to anxiety and impact their performance, Even though, their actual driving skills are adequate. Anymore older drivers might be perceived as ageist. declining of driving abilities can occur at any age due to various factors, not only age. In fact, one test bill is equal to the minimum wage, in Uzbekistan. This also frustrates elders. On the Other hand, young and adults concentrate on passing exams but there are more important aspects than this they should focus on. The first one is Adapting to different conditions like weather, road conditions, and traffic all play a role in safe driving. For example, driving defensively in bad weather, at night or in heavy traffic is essential. According to the latest research gained all data about vehicle accidents came from road conditions, Most drivers try avoid trenchs and holes in the road and there occur bad consequences. This kind of accident is more occur on a mountain pass, Even tough driver has high-level driving skills. There are other alternatives to improve safety on a road, Building Toll roads, enhancing publictranportation among the cities, establishing severe penalties like impairing the dirvers license for a lifetime if claims someone's life and others like this. A retesing system must established for drivers who rule broken. In conclusion, annual driving tests hold some promise for improving highway safety. Regularly assessing driver competency could identify those needing skill refreshers or who might be unfit to drive. However, concerns about cost, stress on older drivers, and the limited scope of tests suggest a more nuanced approach. Implementing targeted re-testing based on maturity, accident history, or license renewal intervals could be a more effective compromise.