Write about the following topic: Many people choose natural healing methods, such as acupuncture and massage therapy to recover from illness. Others prefer to use pharmaceutical drugs prescribed by their doctor for their alignments. Discuss both views and give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals prefer natural healing procedures, like acupunture and massage therapy to get better from illness. Others decide to use pharmaceutical drugs ordered by their doctor for their health issues. From my perspective, doctors have the knowledge they have gained during their studies to choose what is better for patients. Although natural methods could adress correctly an illness, such activity must be prescribed by a doctor. Medicine has developed many researches in order to maintain people healty. Therefore doctors, who had been studing for more than five years, have the right knowledge to weight the available methods that suit the best for an specific patient. Perhaps in an specific case the only solution to recover from certain mental issue is by prescribing some pills developed specially for this case. Some academic studies have shown that natural methods are accepted to recover patients, who have any fisical fiscal injury, from pain. For instance, some proffesional futbol soccer's players are directed to massages' sessions to faster recover from suffering than traditional medicine. However all natural methods must be validaded by a proffesional in human health. In conclusion, it is my believe that natural healing methods are helpful to recover from some illnesses and pain, but such procedures should be autorized by a certificated doctor. If we strengthen both natural and traditional health fields of medicine in adition to their good communication, people health will improve significantly.