In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of aging populations.

Individuals ' average life expectancies are enhanced due to the world development nowadays. It imposes some negative impacts on citizens and society, but there are several ways to handle theses problems. There could be a variety of problems caused by the longer life expectancy of individuals for both people and society. Firstly, it aggravate the burden on hospital systems, rendering that governments have to spend more money on it, thus making shortage of funds in other industries. To be specific, if people have longer life expenctancy, the portion of old individuals will increase. Due to the fact that elder people are more likely to be infected by disease, signifying the number of patients in hosipital hospitals rising. Consequently, hosipital hospitals should be extended to fuifil patients' demands, while that huge fund of construction is paid by governments. Therefore, by supporting hospital systems more, there will be less financial aids for other aspects. Additionally, longer expecatncy also may increase the population of city in a short time, which makes the city become more crowed and uncomfortable. For example, there are more individuals on the road, in subway and bus, leading those places filled with many people. Hence, individuals are prone to be disturbed by the people' noisy arounding them, resulting uncomfortable experiences. However, there are some mesures to figure out the troubles made by longer life expectancy of citizens. First of all, governments are suppose Change the form of the verb supposed show examples to rise public' health awareness, so that the burden of health systems can be relieved. This is because that by gaing more knowledge about how to protect themselves from diseases, individuals have less possibility to get infected. Therefore, they do not need to visit hospital. Second of all, creating indoor activities for old people can tackle with the higher population of old individuals. Specifically, with more indoor activities, the extra old people tend to stay at home rather than hanging out. Thus, the density of outdoor poplution population in cities will be decreased. In conclusion, individuals with longer life expectancy results in higher burden on hospital systems and cities turning more crowded. However, those problems can be tackled by rising public's health cousciousness and producing extra indoor activities.